Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisburg

4 rating

Great service + decent food = win

5 rating

Keara was as always amazing! She has a great personality and keeps things entertaining and creates a great atmosphere. She is knowledgable about services and products. She will have you feeling refreshed and like a new man with the products that have a manly smell. I wouldn't go to anyone else. Always an amazing experience!

1 rating
  • 07/21/19
  • Gabrielle G. Google

Awful!!! Should of known better!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

4
Jonathan S. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Great service + decent food = win"

5
Bryan S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Keara was as always amazing! She has a great personality and keeps things entertaining and creates a"

1
Gabrielle G. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Awful!!! Should of known better!!"

5
Robert D. | July 21, 2019 Google

"A very well run organization. The stylist here are very skilled at their craft. They go above and be"

2
Memes A. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Even though the girl cutting my hair was polite, my hair got messed up pretty bad. I told her to tak"

5
Deb R. | July 5, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda rocked my hair cut! I always enjoy going for my haircuts there! Never been disappointed in th"

5
Bob D. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Tarny is the best, she needs to teach others how to cut hair correctly. Had numerous cuts here and s"

5
Police | June 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience. Look forward to going back."

5
Christopher G. | June 21, 2019 Facebook

"Missy always does a great job styling. Always has a smile and a great conversationalist."

5
John M. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Keara is awesome. I always get a great haircut from her."