Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisburg

5 rating

My stylist Lexi was very friendly and professional and gave me a great cut

5 rating

Great Staff

5 rating
  • 10/24/19
  • Robinderla S. Google

My experience was amazing. I had a MVP ticket but I was treated better than at my last appointment at a very expensive Salon. The best part of Sports Clips is the staff!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Critt H. | November 5, 2019 Google

"My stylist Lexi was very friendly and professional and gave me a great cut"

5
K | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great Staff"

5
Robinderla S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My experience was amazing. I had a MVP ticket but I was treated better than at my last appointment a"

4
Andrew L. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Like the ease and quickness of checking in from home, showing up and waiting less than 5 minutes, an"

5
Anthony K. | October 21, 2019 Google

"1st time visiting this Place a great experience my stylist Keara Did amazing work. Enjoyed the scalp"

5
Jason H. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Taryn was fantastic!"

5
CHAD D. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I love the people who work here! They're professional but fun, and know how to provide a great hairc"

5
B N. | October 7, 2019 Google

"This is an excellent place to get your haircut. I recently switched to going here and this is that o"

5
lyndell r. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great day with my grandson?"

5
Zach A. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I love getting my haircut here. I boast about the company often about how they consistently do a gre"